She’s Gonna Fly

“She’s Gonna Fly” is Blanchard’s first full length album and was Recorded in Athens, Georgia USA with producer John Keane (R.E.M, B52′s, Nancy Griffith) in October 2012. “She’s Gonna Fly” is yet to be released yet is already receiving industry buzz across Canada. To be officially released in September 2013.

1. When You Used to Call My Name
2. Cryin’ In Harmony
3. She’s Gonna Fly
4. All I’ve Lost
5. Dance With The Devil
6. Brown Paper Bag
7. Gamble or Save
8. Jenna’s Song
9. Runaway
10. Watchin’ The Dandelions Grow
11. When I’m Gone
12. Seven Nut Pie









Chasin’ Lonely Again

“Chasin’ Lonely Again, Meaghan Blanchard’s second collection of songs, was recorded in 2011  and received ‘Country Recording of the Year’ at the East Coast Music Awards in Charlottetown, PEI.

1. Chasin’ Lonely Again
2. Hey Holly
3. Waltzing With You
4. Hot Blooded Woman
5. Tired
6. Oh Darlin’
7. Gotta Let
8. Knockin’ on a Dead Man’s Door

















Changing Things

Meaghan Blanchard was 18 years of age when she recorded her first EP “Changing Things” in her home province of Prince Edward Island, Canada. “Changing Things” was produced by John Connolly and garnered notable success across Canada receiving 4 Music PEI awards and 2 ECMA nominations.

1. You Know
2. Bonnie
3. Mothers
4. Great Big City
5. Mazie
6. Smiling